Skip to main content

Audiophile CD Collection

This is an experimental collection of music that is not yet available for public release.

More right-solid
More right-solid
More right-solid
More right-solid
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 19, 2020 August Baeyens
audio
eye 4
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Symphony #6 2. Symphony #5 3. Notturno for Chamber Orchestra
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 16, 2020 Nerina Pallot
audio
eye 60
favorite 1
comment 4
Tracklist: 1. Everybody's Gone To War 2. Halfway Home 3. Damascus 4. All Good People 5. Idaho 6. Sophia 7. Learning To Breathe 8. Greek Love 9. Heart Attack 10. Mr. King 11. Nickindia 12. For You I Would - Non Lp Track
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 16, 2020 Mary-Kate Olsen & Ashley Olsen
audio
eye 11
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Moon Bounce Madness 2. Pool Party 3. Pinata Party 4. Makeover Machine 5. Screamin', Steamin' Slammin' Jammin' Really Scary Rides 6. The Bare Necessities 7. Come On 8. Critters on My Crackers 9. Raptor 10. Lazy Rainy Afternoon 11. If We Ran the Navy 12. You're Invited
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 13, 2020 Paris
audio
eye 69
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Prelude 2. It's Real 3. One Time Fo' Ya Mind 4. Guerilla Funk 5. Black & Blues 6. Bring It To Ya 7. Outta My Life 8. Whatcha See? 9. 40 Ounces And A Fool 10. Back In The Days 11. Guerilla Funk (Deep Fo' Real Mix) 12. It's Real (Extended Movement Mix) 13. Shots Out
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 12, 2020 Armando Jose Fernandez; Frederico De Freitas
audio
eye 6
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Violin Concerto: Allegro assai - Armando Jose Fernandez 2. Violin Concerto: Scherzo allegretto - Armando Jose Fernandez 3. Violin Concerto: Andantino sostenuto - Armando Jose Fernandez 4. Violin Concerto: Finale: molto vivace - Armando Jose Fernandez 5. Sinfonia Os Jeronimos - Frederico De Freitas 6. Suite for String Orch. - Armando Jose Fernandez
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 8, 2020 Pat Metheny
audio
eye 14
favorite 0
comment 1
Source material did not include any artwork. Tracklist not available for this CD. Tracklist: 1. N/A 2. N/A 3. N/A 4. N/A 5. N/A 6. N/A 7. N/A 8. N/A 9. N/A 10. N/A 11. N/A 12. N/A 13. N/A 14. N/A 15. N/A
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 7, 2020 Toto
audio
eye 348
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Rosanna 2. Make Believe 3. I Won’t Hold You Back 4. Good for You 5. It’s a Feeling 6. Afraid of Love 7. Lovers in the Night 8. We Made It 9. Waiting for Your Love 10. Africa
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 7, 2020 Allison Mose
audio
eye 42
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Just Like Livin' 2. Lucky So & So 3. Swinging Machine 4. Tell Me Something 5. Molecular Structure 6. One Of These Days 7. Your Mind's On Vacation 8. Baby Please Don't Go 9. Fool's Paradise 10. City Home 11. Going To The City 12. Days Like This 13. Wild Man On The Loose 14. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me 15. Foolkiller 16. Don't Forget To Smile 17. You Can Count On Me
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 7, 2020 Thomas Beecham; Sir Thomas Beecham, New York Philharmonic; Thomas Beecham: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
audio
eye 3
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Sibelius Symphony No. 7 Adagio - - Sir Thomas Beecham, New York Philharmonic 2. Un Pochettino Meno Adagio - Vivacissimo - Adagio - - Sir Thomas Beecham, New York Philharmonic 3. Allegro Molto Moderato - - Sir Thomas Beecham, New York Philharmonic 4. Vivace - Presto - Adagio - Sir Thomas Beecham, New York Philharmonic 5. Sibelius: Pelleas And Melisande Incidental Music Op.46, No. 2. Melisande - Sir Thomas Beecham, New York Philharmonic 6. No. 3 A Spring In The Park - Thomas...
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Other Classical
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 7, 2020 Kraus; Royal Opera of Sweden; Philip Brunelle; Joseph Martin Kraus
audio
eye 3
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Soliman II: Overture - Joseph Martin Kraus 2. Soliman II: Act I: No. 1. Aria: Delia "Stundom du bland" - Joseph Martin Kraus 3. Soliman II: Act I: No. 2. Aria: Delia "Var, alskare" - Joseph Martin Kraus 4. Soliman II: Act II: No. 3. Chorus "Med myrten och lager" - Joseph Martin Kraus 5. Soliman II: Act II: No. 4. Aria: Roxelane "I, som foragten krigets fara" - Joseph Martin Kraus 6. Soliman II: Act II: No. 4a. Instrumental Intermezzo -...
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 1, 2020 Los del Río
audio
eye 123
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Macarena (Bayside Boys remix) 2. Macarena Bass Bumpers remix (Club mix) 3. Macarena (Pulsar House mix) 4. Macarena (La Mezcla Guerrillera 130 BPM) 5. Macarena (River remix 103 BPM)
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Jan 1, 2020 Edward McGuire; Rutland Boughton; Nigel Osborne
audio
eye 41
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. A Glasgow Symphony - I - Edward McGuire 2. A Glasgow Symphony - II - Edward McGuire 3. A Glasgow Symphony - III - Edward McGuire 4. Trumpet Concerto - I - Rutland Boughton 5. Trumpet Concerto - II - Rutland Boughton 6. Violin Concerto - Nigel Osborne
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Dec 19, 2019 Frosty The Snowman & Friends
audio
eye 40
favorite 2
comment 1
No barcode Tracklist: 1. Frosty The Snowman-Steve Nelson/Jack Rollins 2. I'm Alive-Donald Alan Siegal 3. Here We Come A-Caroling 4. The Frosty Way-Pamela PhilipsOland/Mark Brymer 5. Frosty & Me-Donald Alan Siegal 6. Jingle Bell Joy Ride 7. Pretending-Donald Alan Siegal 8. Gotta Have Some Christmas-Donald Alan Siegal
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Dec 14, 2019 Lynyrd Skynyrd
audio
eye 30
favorite 1
comment 1
no barcode Tracklist: 1. Untitled 2. Untitled 3. Untitled 4. Untitled
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Dec 10, 2019 Various Artists; Bachelor Number One; Buckcherry; Catherine Porter; DJ Davy T vs Porn Kings; Emilia; Gabrielle; Gomez; Hil St Soul; MLTR; Meja; Muse; Phil Collins; S Club 7; Sting
audio
eye 6
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. The Answer - Catherine Porter 2. Summertime - Bachelor Number One 3. S Club Party - S Club 7 4. Sunburn - Muse 5. All 'bout The Money - Meja 6. Brand New Day - Sting 7. La B-Bop - DJ Davy T vs Porn Kings 8. For The Movies - Buckcherry 9. Big Big World - Emilia 10. The Actor - MLTR 11. Sunshine - Gabrielle 12. Rhythm & Blues Alibi (Pre-Mellotron Edit) - Gomez 13. You'll Be In My Heart - Phil Collins 14. There For Me (Shaft 24/7 Remix) - Hil St Soul
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Nov 26, 2019 David Crosby
audio
eye 36
favorite 2
comment 1
Two discs present, one CD and one DVD. DVD is not included in the collection. Tracklist: 1. Music Is Love 2. Cowboy Movie 3. Tamalpais High (at About 3) 4. Laughing 5. What Are Their Names 6. Traction in the Rain 7. Song With No Words (Tree With No Leaves) 8. Orleans 9. I'd Swear There Was Somebody Here 10. Kids and Dogs
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Nov 23, 2019 George Strait; Asleep at the Wheel; Frank Sinatra
audio
eye 48
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Wonderland of Love 2. I Cross My Heart 3. Heartland 4. When Did You Stop Loving Me 5. Overnight Male 6. The King of Broken Hearts 7. Where the Sidewalk Ends 8. Easy Come, Easy Go 9. I'd Like to Have That One Back 10. Lovebug 11. The Man in Love With You 12. Just Look at Me 13. Stay Out of My Arms 14. Big Ball's in Cowtown - George Strait; Asleep at the Wheel 15. The Big One 16. Fly Me to the Moon - George Strait; Frank Sinatra 17. Check Yes or No 18. I Know She Still Loves Me
favorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Nov 11, 2019 Zero-G
audio
eye 56
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. 5Loops@163/163/163/155/155BPM 2. 5Loops@157/157/157/157/160 3. 5Loops@160/160/156/156/156 4. 5Loops@164/160/160/160/160 5. 5Loops@160/160/160/160/160 6. 5Loops@160/160/160/160/160 7. 5Loops@160/160/160/160/160 8. 5Loops@160/160/160/160/160 9. 5Loops@160/160/160/160/160 10. Eight4barLoops@160_1 11. Eight4barLoops@160_2 12. Eight4barLoops@160_3 13. Eight4barLoops@160_4 14. Eight4barLoops@160_5 15. Eight4barLoops@160_6 16. Eight4barLoops@160_7 17. Eight4barLoops@160_8 18....
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Nov 8, 2019 Svend Asmussen; Svend Asmussen (Jam Session); Svend Asmussen And His Orchestra; Svend Asmussen And His Quartet; Svend Asmussen And His Quintet; Svend Asmussen And His Sextet; Svend Asmussen Quartet; Svend Asmussen Sextet; Svend Asmussens Skandia Trio
audio
eye 7
favorite 0
comment 1
Source material did not include any artwork. Tracklist: 1. Tiger Rag - Svend Asmussen Sextet 2. My Blue Heaven - Svend Asmussen Sextet 3. June Night - Svend Asmussens Skandia Trio 4. Memories Of You - Svend Asmussen Quartet 5. Sweet Sue - Svend Asmussen (Jam Session) 6. Honeysuckle Rose - Svend Asmussen And His Quintet 7. Stardust - Svend Asmussen And His Quintet 8. Lady Be Good - Svend Asmussen And His Quartet 9. Some Of These Days - Svend Asmussen And His Quintet 10. After You've Gone - Svend...
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Nov 7, 2019 ERIKA
audio
eye 26
favorite 2
comment 1
Two discs present, one CD and one DVD. DVD is not included in the collection. Tracklist: 1. FREE 2. FANTASY 3. Time to go home 4. FREE instrumental
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Nov 5, 2019 Neil Norman
audio
eye 14
favorite 0
comment 1
Source material did not include any artwork. Tracklist: 1. Moonraker 2. Alien 3. Star Trek 4. Battlestar Galactica 5. Journey to the 7th Galaxy 6. The Outer Limits 7. Close Encounters 8. Can You Read My Mind (From Superman) 9. Star Wars 10. Space: 1999 11. Radar (From the Day the Earth Stood Still) 12. Superman 13. Phantom Planet 14. Godzilla 15. Not of this Earth 16. Also Sprach Zarathustra (From 2001: A Space Odyssey) 17. One Step Beyond 18. Black Hole
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Nov 2, 2019 Whitey
audio
eye 21
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Intro / In the Limelight 2. Leave Them All Behind 3. Y.U.H.2.B.M.2 4. A Walk in the Dark / Reprise 5. Can't Go Out, Can't Stay In 6. Tantrum 7. HaHaHa 8. Halfway Gone 9. Non Stop 10. The Light at the End of the Tunnel is a Train
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Oct 30, 2019 The Owl Service
audio
eye 17
favorite 2
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. A Garland Of Song (Folk Revival) 2. Child Ballad No 49 (Or The Rolling Of The Stones) 3. Hoodening 4. The North Country Maid 5. Katie Cruel 6. The Lammas 7. Oxford City (Or The Jealous Lover) 8. Turpin Hero 9. The Dorset Hanging Oak 10. Apple Tree Man 11. Child Ballad No 219 (Or The Gardener Child) 12. Corn Dollies 13. Flanders Shore
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Oct 27, 2019 Septentrional
audio
eye 11
favorite 1
comment 1
No Barcode Tracklist: 1. Plezi Champet 2. Mwen Ce Abitan 3. Leve Mache 4. Ansamm Ansamm 5. El Fruto De Nuestro Amor 6. La Sirene 7. Popuri 8. Abitan 9. Bwa Kayiman
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Oct 15, 2019 Jack Lee and David Anderson
audio
eye 5
favorite 0
comment 1
Source material did not include any artwork. Dirty Disc Tracklist: 1. Middle of the Night 2. Sunrise
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Oct 10, 2019 Stephen Douglas Burton
audio
eye 12
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. The Duchess Of Malfi - Introductory Talk 2. The Duchess Of Malfi - Act I / Scene I 3. The Duchess Of Malfi - Act I / Scene II
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Oct 10, 2019 Stephen Douglas Burton
audio
eye 11
favorite 0
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. The Duchess Of Malfi - Act II 2. The Duchess Of Malfi - Act II 3. The Duchess Of Malfi - Act III / Scene I 4. Untitled
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Oct 3, 2019 A.A. Gray; Seven Foot Dilly; Bessie Brown; Big Bill; Bill Brown and His Brownies; Bill Johnson’s Louisiana Jug Band; Blind Blake; Charlie Spand; Charley Jordan; Coleman & Harper; Dixon Brothers; Fess Williams and His Royal Flush Orchestra; Fields Ward; The Grayson County Railsplitters; Gene Autry; Gitfiddle Jim; Grinnell Giggers; James Cole’s Washboad Four; Long “Cleve” Reed; Little Harvey Hull; The Down Home Boys; Luis Russell and His Orchestra; Reverend Gary Davis; Soileau and Robin; Sweet Brothers; Ernest Stoneman; The Corley Family; The Stripling Brothers; Uncle Dave Macon; Weems String Band
audio
eye 135
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. The Lost Child - The Stripling Brothers 2. How You Want It Done? - Big Bill 3. The (New) Call of the Freaks - Luis Russell and His Orchestra 4. The School House Fire - Dixon Brothers 5. Greenback Dollar - Weems String Band 6. You Got to Go Down - Reverend Gary Davis 7. The Old Ark’s a Moving - A.A. Gray; Seven Foot Dilly 8. Runnin’ Wild - James Cole’s Washboad Four 9. Keep It Clean - Charley Jordan 10. Get the “L” On Down the Road - Bill Johnson’s Louisiana Jug Band...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Ron Levy's Wild Kingdom
audio
eye 10
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Zim Zam Zoom 2. Z.Z. Rider 3. Lost Tribes 4. U Rockin Me 5. Sons of Abraham 6. Silver Cannonball 7. Last Go round 8. Lonely Boulevard
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Rosie Ledet
audio
eye 18
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Casino Night 2. Higher 3. I'm gonna take care of your dog 4. Run to Me 5. Dancing With the devil 6. Fever Thrill 7. C'ect Tout Finis 8. Let the Sky Cry 9. Candy 10. Why You Wanna Hurt a Girl Like Me 11. I Wanta Ride 12. New Orleans Mardi Gras
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Chris Potter; David Sanborn; Herbie Hancock; Jamie Cullum; Jazzanova; John Scofield; Kim; Lizz Wright; Madeleine Peyroux; Melody Gardot; Randy Crawford; Joe Sample; Roberta Gambarini; Roy Hangrove; Yuri Honing; Floris
audio
eye 31
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Who Will Comfort Me - Melody Gardot 2. Fingers Crossed (radio edit) - Yuri Honing; Floris 3. Another Angel - Lizz Wright 4. Respect Yourself - Randy Crawford; Joe Sample 5. All Apologies - Herbie Hancock 6. Let Me Show Ya - Jazzanova 7. London Skies - Jamie Cullum 8. Divine - Roy Hangrove 9. Crazy - Roberta Gambarini 10. Stoney Lonesome - David Sanborn 11. The Angel of Death - John Scofield 12. Zea - Chris Potter 13. My Recipe for a Happy Life - Kim 14. Somethin' Grand - Madeleine...
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Yvad
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Bright Day 2. Music Is The Food Of Love 3. We Need Love 4. Unwanted 5. In This World 6. Your Love 7. Youths Of Today 8. Lady Beauty 9. Guns & Drugs 10. No Peace 11. Freedom 12. Give Thanks 13. No Peace (Meditation Mix) 14. In This World (Slow Mix)
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Doug Supernaw
audio
eye 17
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Not Enough Hours in the Night 2. She Never Looks Back 3. You Still Got Me 4. Country Conscience 5. Daddy Made the Dollars (Mamma Made the Sense) 6. Roots and Wings 7. We're All Here 8. A Fire in the Rain 9. Time Off From Good Behavior 10. The Note 11. What in the World
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Harry James; Ben Pollack; Benny Goodman; Benny Goodman & His Orchestra; Billie Holiday Feat. Teddy Wilson & His Orchestra; Harry James & His Orchestra; Harry James & His Orchestra, Dick Haymes; Harry James & His Orchestra, Helen Forest; Harry James & His Orchestra, Helen Humes; Harry James & The Boogie Woogie Boys; Harry James And His Orchestra, Frank Sinatra; Lionel Hampton & His Orchestra; Teddy Wilson Quartet
audio
eye 41
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Spreadin' Knowledge Around - Ben Pollack 2. Zoom, Zoom, Zoom - Ben Pollack 3. Sugarfoot Stomp - Benny Goodman & His Orchestra 4. Wrappin' It Up - Benny Goodman 5. Jubilee - Harry James & His Orchestra, Helen Humes 6. Life Goes To A Party - Harry James & His Orchestra 7. One O'Clock Jump - Harry James & His Orchestra 8. Out Of Nowhere - Harry James & His Orchestra 9. Just A Mood - Teddy Wilson Quartet 10. Everybody's Laughin' - Billie Holiday Feat. Teddy Wilson...
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Fela Kuti
audio
eye 17
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Yellow Fever 2. Na Poi (1975 Version) 3. Na Poi (Part 1 & 2) 4. You No Go Die... Unless
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Couch of Eureka
audio
eye 5
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Numb And Screwed 2. Year Of The Zombie 3. I'm In Trouble 4. Ego Train 5. I Got The Boom 6. Songs 7. Furs 8. Styx Bridge Toll 9. ? 10. Go Get Your Own Death 11. Oh
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Salt Horse
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Year Of The Horse 2. Raisin Standards 3. $ 4. Love Song 5. Dirty River 6. Anxious Patients 7. Rockin Hand 8. Fall Off The Floor 9. Love Bought Me A Burnt Pizza 10. When I'm Screaming 11. My Sweet Deer
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Drive Like Jehu
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Here Come The Rome Plows 2. Do You Compute 3. Golden Brown 4. Luau 5. Super Unison 6. New Intro 7. New Math 8. Human Interest 9. Sinews 10. Bullet Train To Vegas 11. Hand Over Fist 12. Sinews (Original Version)
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Coco Montoya
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Monkey See Monkey Do 2. Seven Desires 3. Hiding Place 4. The Heart of Soul 5. Tumbleweed 6. Fool In Love 7. Can't Get My Ass In Gear 8. You'd Think I'd Know Better By Now 9. Big Boy Pete 10. Too Much Of A Good Thing 11. Dyin' Flu
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Aux 88
audio
eye 19
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Begin (Intro 1) 2. Welcome (Intro 2) 3. Play It Loud 4. The Light (Interlude) 5. Electric Light 6. Synthesizers 7. No Time (Episode) 8. I Hear Rhythms 9. Radio Waves 10. Don't Stop It 11. Xeo-Genetic 12. Just A Test (Interlude) 13. I Need To Find Myself 14. Rise Of The Pheonix 15. Alien Contact (Interlude) 16. Computer Speaks 17. Hydro Spin (Episode) 18. Rhythm By Numbers 19. Completed (Outro 1) 20. Return (Outro 2)
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Various Artists; United Future Organization; War Path
audio
eye 46
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Is Elvis Presley Jesus Christ? - Johnny Morales 2. Chinese Torture - E.K.O. 3. Mindspan - DJjd 4. Revenge (Rave Mix) - Ultrasound Featuring Kut-Fast 5. U.F.O. - E.K.O. - United Future Organization 6. Hedonarchy - DJjd 7. Warpath - E.K.O. - War Path 8. 1-900 (Mix For Eddie) - DJjd 9. Revenge (Club Mix) - Ultrasound Featuring Kut-Fast 10. Chinese Torture (Erik Mix) - E.K.O.
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Sven Väth; X-Press 2
audio
eye 17
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Radio Edit - X-Press 2 2. Gangbanger Mix - X-Press 2 3. Tribal Beach Mix - X-Press 2
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Wynonna
audio
eye 16
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Coal Miner's Daughter 2. Dixieland Delight 3. Jolene 4. She Believes In Me 5. For The Good Times 6. Me And Bobby McGee 7. Blue Kentuky Girl 8. Hello Darlin' 9. No Charge 10. He Stopped Loving Her Today 11. Workin Man Blues 12. Copperhead Road
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Johnny Dowd
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Murder 2. Papa, Oh, Papa 3. Ft. Worth, Texas 4. One Way 5. Just Like a Dog 6. Average Guy 7. Ballad of Frank and Jesse James 8. Idle Conversation 9. Wages of Sin 10. John Deere Yeller 11. Thanksgiving Day 12. Heavenly Feast 13. First There Was 14. I Don't Exist 15. Welcome Jesus
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 EDO
audio
eye 11
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Bob's Fabulous Teeth 2. Alex's Pee-Pee 3. Walking Wallet 4. Countdown To T-Rextasy 5. Frederick Exeley 6. Devilish Me 7. It's Completely Untrue 8. Anonymous 9. The Ballad Of Stella And Jack Henry 10. Do You Believe? 11. This Is Your Life, Boris Karloff 12. The Hot Antipasto Is Enough For Neandertal Man And The One He Loves 13. I Love Marijuana 14. Chief's Vs. The House Of Saunce And Pat Robertson 15. Winston Schwartz Is Jamming On The Jippy 16. The Curious Ritual 17. Please Don't...
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Bruce Robison
audio
eye 6
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. See You Around 2. Wrapped 3. When I Loved You 4. End Like That 5. My Brother And Me 6. Lonely For You 7. 12 Bar Blues 8. She Don't Care 9. Go To Your Heart 10. I Dream Too 11. Don't You Ever Call My Name
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 The Simple ones
audio
eye 7
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Hubba Hubba 2. Riff City 3. The Wrath Of God 4. Drunken Kiss 5. Pen 6. Left In Space 7. Disco Infernal 8. On My Nerves 9. Watch This Sucker(Come On, Let's Go!) 10. Jim's Total Hell 11. Ms. Ogyny 12. T-Shirt(Hell On Wheels) 13. Pleasurefinger 14. Toothpaste 15. Chains, California, USA 16. Clearly, Herbert
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Lara & Reyes
audio
eye 15
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Leona 2. Nuevo Mundo 3. Sandia Fresca 4. Danielle's Waltz 5. Los Flamingos 6. Que Boquita 7. Amor De Lejos 8. 10 to 6 9. Neila 10. La Barranca
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Animals That Swim
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
1. Track15 is bonus song. 2. Some portions of artwork are too big to scan and are not included at this time. Tracklist: 1. How To Make A Chandelier 2. Smooth Steps 3. Roy 4. Pink Carnations 5. St. Francis 6. Action At Tescos 7. King Beer 8. Barney 9. Susie's Friends 10. 11. Madame Yevonde 12. Vic 13. Silent Film 14. Sway With Me 15. New Boots
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Nat Adderley
audio
eye 44
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Work Song 2. Pretty Memory 3. I've Got a Crush on You 4. Mean to Me 5. Fallout 6. Sack o' Woe 7. My Heart Stood Still 8. Violets for Your Furs 9. Scrambled Eggs
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Woody Herman
audio
eye 18
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Caldonia 2. Wildroot 3. Curbstone Scuffle 4. The Good Earth 5. Blowin' Up a Storm 6. Woodchopper's Holiday 7. It's Coolin' Time 8. Sinbad the Sailor 9. Black Orchard 10. Somebody Loves Me 11. Fire Island 12. Bijou 13. Blue Serge 14. Northwest Passage
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Bristle
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. No Society 2. Stand My Ground 3. Too Cool 4. You're Unreal 5. Judgement Day 6. Officer Right 7. Fired From Life 8. Razor 9. Dodge Ram 10. Maniac 11. Sabbath-Esque 12. Who The Fuck Are You 13. Liberty's Lying 14. Lake Union Pub
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Ilhan Ersahin
audio
eye 5
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Oriental Wind 2. Girl 3. Huschj 4. Ask 5. Fly 6. Gör 7. Sensiz yasamam 8. Ennio
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Naked Sun
audio
eye 11
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Shriek Of The Weak 2. Smile, Mother 3. Recant 4. Creation Theory 5. Memory Of An Expensive Festival 6. Fallen In Hate 7. The Nightmare Song 8. Thorazine Turkey Burger
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Zachary Richard
audio
eye 19
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Who Stole My Monkey 2. My Nanette 3. No French, No More 4. Give me back my wings 5. Zack's Zydeco 6. Too Many Women 7. Shades of Blue 8. Manchac 9. La Ballade de Howard Hebert 10. Take Me Away 11. Aux Natchitoches
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Bob Nieske
audio
eye 6
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Charlie's Rondo 2. Simplifying Simple Flying 3. Teacher 4. Home 5. Mr. Ives 6. Dick Twardzik 7. Whatsoever Is Leanin On Your Heart 8. Misterioso 9. Transendental Monk 10. I Found A New Baby 11. My Desire
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Woke Up Falling
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Fake Your Death 2. Fight Song 3. Whisper Defeat 4. In Silence 5. Circle A Date To End This War 6. Never Been Here 7. Until Our Funeral 8. It's All Memories 9. How To Standstill 10. Jokes On Us 11. Here's Your Pretty
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Sandra Bernhard
audio
eye 21
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. The Commitment 2. Childhood Reminiscences 3. White Christmas 4. Time Of The Season 5. Me And Mrs. Jones 6. The Woman I Could Have Been 7. Mighty Real 8. The Women Of Rock 'N' Roll 9. Ain't No Mountain High Enough 10. Apocalyptic White Trash 11. Finale: The Lion Sleeps Tonight 12. Encore: Little Red Corvette
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Racermason
audio
eye 3
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Petals 2. For Another 3. Early 4. Twelve14 5. ...Of These Extremes 6. Rivulett 7. Liar's Life 8. Translucent 9. Southboard 10. Sight Unseen 11. Saints 12. Dust 13. Audible Click 14. Little Happiness
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Shoestrings
audio
eye 10
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Rollercoaster 2. Coffee 3. Timeline 4. Whipped 5. Smiles & Light 6. Understand Me 7. Seven Years Ago 8. Oceans In The Seashells 9. Nothing To Hide 10. Yesterday's Advice 11. Sleeplessness 12. Naked 13. 1st Grade Love Affair
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Pansy Division
audio
eye 21
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Horny in the Morning 2. Vanilla 3. I Really Wanted You 4. Dick of Death 5. Expiration Date 6. The Summer You Let Your Hair Grow Out 7. Wish I'd Taken Pictures 8. Pillow Talk 9. This Is Your Life 10. Don't Be So Sure 11. Kevin 12. The Ache 13. Pee Shy 14. Sidewalk Sale
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Bunnygrunt; Casper & The Cookies; Darren Hanlon & Rose Melberg; Fishboy; Folklore; Galactic Heroes; Gold-Bears; Hot Lava; Hotpants Romance; Iji; LA Tool & Die; Master Track; Math And Physics Club; Moustache of Insanity; Poison Control Center; Sprites; The Awesomelies; The Besties; The Medusa Snare; The Smittens; The Special Places
audio
eye 15
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Pink Lemonade - Hot Lava 2. Not Quite Burning Bridges - Bunnygrunt 3. Josie - Iji 4. Our Days In Kansas - The Besties 5. Every Little Thing - The Medusa Snare 6. Wild Bikini - Hotpants Romance 7. Sweet - The Smittens 8. Superboy & Supergirl - Math And Physics Club 9. If You Take Away The Make Up (Then The Vampires They Will Die) - LA Tool & Die 10. Rumble With The Gang Debs - Fishboy 11. Look How We Killed The Riot Grrrls - Folklore 12. Pop Songs Your New Boyfriend's Too...
( 1 reviews )
Topic: Compilation
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Delta Goodrem; Gizzle
audio
eye 27
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Feline 2. Wings 3. Dear Life 4. Just Call 5. In the Name of Love 6. Enough - Delta Goodrem; Gizzle 7. Heavy 8. Only Human 9. The River 10. I’m Not Giving Up 11. Encore 12. Hold On 13. I Believe in a Thing Called Love
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Bla Pahinui
audio
eye 13
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Introduction 2. Waimānalo Blues (vocal) 3. Medley: Wai O Ke Aniani/E Nihi Ka Hele (vocal) 4. Gabby's Song (vocal) 5. E Pili Mai (vocal) 6. Pauoa Liko Ka Lehua (vocal) 7. If I Give My Heart To You (vocal) 8. Moonlight Lady (vocal) 9. Dialogue: Memories Of Gabby 10. Pua Tuberose (vocal) 11. Makapu'u Beach (vocal) 12. Waimānalo Country Boy (vocal) 13. May God Bless You (You'll Never Meet Another Kanaka Like Me)(vocal) 14. Encore: Meleana E (vocal) 15. Ua (Rain) (instrumental)
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Sasha
audio
eye 10
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Somebody Loves You MOre Or Less 2. My World 3. I'm Walking 4. Missing You 5. Still Love You 6. There's Always Me 7. It's Enough If You Say No 8. Memory Of You 9. Long Time Ago 10. Stay The Night With Me 11. Win Or Lose 12. Woman Of My Dreams 13. Calling You 14. It Is You 15. Waiting For My Day
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Willie Nelson
audio
eye 166
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Georgia on My Mind 2. Stardust 3. On the Road Again 4. You Were Always on My Mind 5. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground 6. Good Hearted Woman 7. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain 8. City of New Orleans 9. To All the Girls I've Loved Before 10. Seven Spanish Angels 11. Luckenbach, Texas 12. Whiskey River
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Edward II
audio
eye 11
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. The Rondo Mondo 2. Real World 3. Heathrow Dawn 4. The Out-Of-This Real World Remix
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Low Water
audio
eye 7
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. (I've Got To Be) Strong For My Baby 2. Midas Hour 3. The Girl's Got A Light In Her Eyes 4. House In The City 5. Wyoming 6. Brooklyn 7. 67 8. Sister, Leave Me 9. The Man Who Takes You Away 10. Never Alone 11. Technical Dissection 12. Remind Me
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Baby Buddah Heads
audio
eye 25
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Cheeba Blues 2. Latin Joint 3. Eenie, Meanie, Minie, Moe 4. Baby Buddah Bounce 5. Big Mama Is Gone 6. Circles 7. Morning Dub 8. Hymns Of Humanity
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Scott Marino, Arthurs Chair, Curisau, Beeps And Tones
audio
eye 8
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Everything's Mechanical (SCOTT MARINO) 2. Forgetting Dreams to Survive (SCOTT MARINO) 3. But I Want to... (SCOTT MARINO) 4. Falling (CURISAU) 5. Sweet Heart (CURISAU) 6. Molly Gaybles (CURISAU) 7. Box it up (ARTHURS CHAIR) 8. Counting Days (ARTHURS CHAIR) 9. Sloppy Bloody (ARTHURS CHAIR) 10. If I Step Outside, Will I Follow the Animal? (ARTHURS CHAIR) 11. Dance of the Water Drops (BEEPS AND TONES) 12. Learning (BEEPS AND TONES) 13. A Song to Walk To (BEEPS AND TONES)
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 I Draw Slow
audio
eye 12
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. All Souls 2. Dont She Run 3. Souvenirs 4. Now Youre Gone 5. The Captain 6. Grand Hotel 7. Dont You Cry My Baby 8. Springtime 9. Valentine 10. Hide & Seek 11. Whiskey Morrors 12. Bread & Butter 13. Old Wars
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Matt Belsante
audio
eye 16
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Jingle Bell Rock 2. Sleigh Ride 3. White Christmas 4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 5. Let It Snow 6. Baby It's Cold Outside 7. Blue Christmas 8. Zat' You, Santa Claus 9. I'll Be Home For Christmas 10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 11. Home For The Holidays 12. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Matt Zarley Featuring Billy Porter
audio
eye 6
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. While You See A Chance (Solar City Poolside Club) 2. While You See A Chance (Twisted Dee Morning Vocal ) 3. While You See A Chance (Mark Picchiotti Summer Club) 4. While You See A Chance (DeMarko! Hot & Humid Powerhaus Mix) 5. While You See A Chance (Klubjumpers Anthem Klub) 6. While You See A Chance (Solar City Skinny-Dip Dub) 7. While You See A Chance (Twisted Dee Peaktime Dub) 8. While You See A Chance (Mark Picchiotti Funky Summer Dub) 9. While You See A Chance (Rich Alick...
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Plastic Dolls
audio
eye 8
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Two Moons 2. Cutflowers 3. Where Is The World 4. Hangin'down The Old Oak Tree 5. Tell Me Johnny 6. Dark Wine 7. I'm A Kidnapper 8. I Was Walkin'with My Baby 9. They Took Away My Blues 10. I'm Not In Love With You 11. They're Raising Their Arms Again 12. Humpin'mary 13. Srewed Home Joe 14. Plastic Bags
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD
Audiophile CD Collection
Sep 29, 2019 Kite Flying Society
audio
eye 5
favorite 1
comment 1
Tracklist: 1. Submarine music 2. Love & Seagulls 3. This Shadow 4. Groundflower 5. 6000 Shipwrecks 6. Pieces 7. Hello June 8. Thick as Thieves 9. If I Could Split 10. Tiger Stripes 11. When Clouds Collide
( 1 reviews )
Source: CD